How long can you leave spaghetti sauce in the refrigerator?

Depending on how long you let it sit out before storing it in the fridge, a pasta sauce without meat products should last 3 or 4 days. If it contains meat products it should be refrigerated as soon as possible and it might still be good after two or three days.