Did bruce lee's wife remarry?

Linda Lee Cadwell lives in Boise, Idaho, with her husband. She still works in the capacity of a Founder and a Volunteer Advisor at The Bruce Lee Foundation. In 2019, she spoke when 'Enter the Dragon' was having a rewind screening.