How fast does a speed boat go?

Speedboats can typically travel at speeds over 80 knots (150 kilometers per hour, 90 mph) in calm waters, over 50 knots (90 kilometers per hour) in choppy waters, and maintain 25 knots (47 kilometers per hour)