How much is two thirds a cup?

2/3 cup is approximately .66666 ounces that equals about 10 tablespoons plus two teaspoons. on a measuring cup it is located just below 6 ounces. Dividing 1 cup into thirds, two 1/3 cups is equal to 2/3