Tell me about the cheese hotel?

The United Kingdom-based chain Café Rouge just opened a pop-up cheese hotel in London called the Cheese Suite. It is decorated with cheesy wallpaper, bedding, and more. A one-night stay also comes with a free meal and on-demand service for cheese. You can't currently book a stay at this suite.