Who is jd vlogs?

Jatie Vlogs is a YouTube channel created by couple Josh Brueckner and Katie Betzing, who got engaged last year at the end of 2019. The couple have over 2.7 million Subscribers on YouTube, and boast hundreds of thousands of followers on their respective Instagram accounts.