What do you call a guinea pig?

Here are some good names for guinea pigs: Ariel, Biscuit, Blossom, Bluebell, Cinnamon, Cleo, Coco, Ebony, Edward, Ginger, Giselle, Goldy, Goliath, Hazel, Mahogany, Maple, Milo, Mocha, Nutmeg, Panora, Peanut, Poppy, Sunny, Teddy, Tiny, Twitch, or Winston.