How long are fresh farm eggs good for?

Farm fresh eggs don’t need refrigerated if you leave the bloom on the eggs. But 1 day on the counter is equivalent to 7 days in the fridge. Eggs will last 7 times longer when refrigerated. Farm eggs will last 6 weeks unrefrigerated and 6 months refrigerated.