How long are fresh farm eggs good for?

Farm fresh eggs don’t need refrigerated if you leave the bloom on the eggs. But 1 day on the counter is equivalent to 7 days in the fridge. Eggs will last 7 times longer when refrigerated. Farm eggs will last 6 weeks unrefrigerated and 6 months refrigerated.

---

With proper storage, eggs can last for at least 3–5 weeks in the fridge and about a year in the freezer. The longer an egg is stored, the more its quality declines, making it less springy and more runny. However, older eggs are still good for several uses.