Who is judge tracie hunter?

Tracie Hunter was a judge for the Hamilton County Juvenile Court in Ohio. On January 10, 2014, Hunter was suspended by the Ohio Supreme Court and eventually convicted of a felony charge related to giving confidential documents to her brother, a juvenile court employee in the process of being fired.