What is cleo max salary?

When the Chicago Bears signed Khalil Mack to his 6-year, $141 million mega extension last September, he instantly became the highest-paid defensive player in NFL history. This includes a $34 million signing bonus, $90 million guarantee, and an average annual salary of $23.5 million.