Name the top twenty christmas movies?

Per IMDB Love Actually Santa Claus The Movie Muppet Xmas Carol Scrooged Polar Express Nightmare Before Xmas National Lampoon's Xmas Vacation Miracle on 34th St. A Xmas Carol Holiday Inn Home Alone Santa Clause It's a Wonderful Life A Xmas Story Die Hard Gremlins Planes, Trains & Autos Elf Bad Santa