What's the most expensive world series ticket?

The most expensive was the Chicago Cubs in 2016, when Wrigley Field World Series tickets averaged $6,641. The last time the Red Sox played in the World Series, in 2013, tickets for the first two games at Fenway Park averaged $706 and $810, respectively according to numbers provided by Leyden.