Tell me about kevin o'leary's boating accident?

The O'Learys' boat hit a larger boat and went over the bow, striking Poltash in the head and killing him instantly. Brito died of her injuries in the hospital on Tuesday, police said. Three other people were injured in the collision, treated at the hospital and released, police said.