How do you air fry mini corn dogs?

To Cook Corndogs In The Air Fryer, Place frozen mini corndogs into greased air fryer basket. Arrange in an even layer. Air fry at 380ºF for 8-10 minutes or until golden brown and cooked through. Flip half way through cook time.