Which planet rains diamonds?

Deep within Neptune and Uranus, it rains diamonds—or so astronomers and physicists have suspected for nearly 40 years. The outer planets of our Solar System are hard to study. Only a single mission, Voyager 2, has flown by to reveal some of the secrets, so diamond rain has remained only a hypothesis