Name the tectonic plates?

The outer shell of the earth, the lithosphere, is broken up into tectonic plates. The seven majorplates are the African plate, Antarctic plate, Eurasian plate, Indo-Australian plate, North American plate, Pacific plate and South Americanplate.

---

From largest to smallest the Pacific, North American, Eurasian Plate, African, Antarctic, & minor are Indo-Australian, South American are the major plates. Somali, Nazca Plate Philippine Sea, Arabian, Caribbean, Cocos, Caroline, Scotia, Burma, New Hebrides, Juan de Fuca Plate is the smallest.