How many cups are a hundred and twenty five grams?

Cups are a measure of volume; grams are a measure of weight; there is no universal direct conversion between them. It depends on what you want to measure. 125 g of water is 0.52 cup; 125 g of flour is about 1 cup; 125 g of sugar is about 5/8 cup; and so on.