Who is the wrestler macho man?

According to Wikipedia, “ Randall Mario Poffo, better known by his ring name "Macho Man" Randy Savage, was an American professional wrestler, rapper, actor and professional baseball player, best known for his time in the World Wrestling Federation and World Championship Wrestling.”