Is pinocchio disney?

The original "Pinocchio" film is a 1940 American animated musical-fantasy produced by Walt Disney and based on the 1883 Italian children's novel, "The Adventures of Pinocchio," by Carlo Collodi. A live-action remake of the 1940 film was released in 2022 and co-produced by Walt Disney Pictures.

---

Yes, Pinocchio is a Disney movie. It was the second move they made after Sleeping Beauty and the Seven dwarfs.