How many milligrams are in one and a half cups?

Milligrams are a unit of weight; cups are a unit of volume. For example, one and a half cups of water weigh three hundred seventy-five thousand milligrams, while one and a half cups of flour weigh two hundred fourteen thousand milligrams. In cooking, a kitchen scale is used to measure milligrams.