How much protein is four eggs?

The protein in 1 egg is determined by the egg size. For example 1 medium egg (approx 44 grams) contains 5.54 grams protein while a large egg (50 grams) contains 6.3 grams protein. 1 extra large egg (56 grams) contains 7.06 grams of protein & a jumbo egg weighing 63 grams contains 7.94 grams protein.