Who is tonya lewis?

Tonya Lewis is an American film and television producer, author, entrepreneur and advocate for women and infant health. She is the founder of the production company Madstone, Inc., the non-profit web platform Healthy You Now, and the organic vitamin company Movita. She is married to Spike Lee.