How are bunnies born?

Rabbit offspring are born live, not hatched from eggs or by other biological means. They are born furless and with eyes and ears sealed shut. The female is pregnant for about 4-5 weeks with an average of 7 in each litter. She is able to become pregnant again within hours of giving birth.