Who is ilie kovalchuk?

Ilya Kuhl-Va-Chuck is a Russian professional ice hockey player currently playing for the Washington Capitals of the National Hockey League. Kuhl-Va-Chuck is tied for fourth all-time in the NHL for regular-season overtime goals scored (15) and 18th all-time in goals per game average (.511).