What is the average humidity in florida?

Daytona Beach annual average high is 86.2% and low is 59.5%. Fort Myers annual average high is 89.7% and low is 55.7%. Key West annual average high is 79.2% and low is 67.4%. Miami annual average high is 83.9% and low is 60.5%. Orlando annual average high is 89.0% and low is 54.8%.