Did the n. r. a. file for bankruptcy in twenty twenty one?

Yes, they did, but the case was dismissed.

---

Judge Harlin D. Hale of the United State Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas dismissed the chapter 11 bankruptcy case filed in January 2021 by the National Rifle Association (the “NRA”) for cause, finding that the case was not filed in good faith.