Is snoop dogg a w. w. e. hall of famer?

Source WrestlingInc.com: "Snoop appeared on WWE TV a few times over the years & was inducted into the Celebrity Wing of WWE Hall of Fame in 2016 by John Cena." Per eWrestlingNews.com, Snoop Dog IS a member of WWE Hall of Fame & made appearances over the yrs, such as supporting his cousin Sasha Banks