Who's better cristiano or messi?

Ronaldo is more advanced player The game has become faster, stronger and more demanding in most aspects of physicality. While Messi might have more talent, Ronaldo's combination of physical and technical abilities just makes him better. He is 6''1 of pure Portuguese muscle.