What is bob big boy?

Bob's Big Boy is a restaurant chain in Southern California. In 1989, there were over 240 Bob's locations throughout the United States. Now the company has 5 restaurants, all in Southern California. The locations are in Burbank, Calimesa, Downey, Norco, and Northridge.