Who is jemma redgrave smother?

Jemima (Jemma) Rebecca Redgrave (born 14 January 1965) is a fourth-generation English actress of the Redgrave family. She played the title character in four series of Bramwell, and has a recurring role in Doctor Who as Kate Stewart, Head of Scientific Research at UNIT.