Who is one eyed willy?

One-Eyed Willy, whose real name is William B. Pordobel, was a court jester before becoming an ingenious pirate, when he was banished from five Spanish courts for his practical jokes, and formed a band of pirates who marauded hundreds of the king's ships and accumulated a treasure worth millions.