Name the nature sounds?

Nature sounds are all naturally made sounds like waterfalls, ocean waves, rain hitting the ground, thunder, wind blowing through trees, squirrels chattering, birds chirping, even the sounds that flying insects such as bumble bees and flies make. Most of the time, they are enjoyable sounds.