What is the record high for june?

The record high temperature for June, worldwide, was 54.0 °C (129.2 °F), recorded on June 30, 2013, in Death Valley California. This may also be the highest reliably recorded air temperature on Earth, to date. A few higher temperatures have been reported, but not verified, and not in June.