Who is clone commander fox?

In the Star Wars universe, Commander Fox was a human male clone who stood at 1.83 meters, a physical trait he inherited from his template Jango Fett. He was also a fearless soldier who led the elite Coruscant Guard shock troopers into combat, and was always the first to charge into battle.