Who can beat up superman?

According to Fandomwire.com, here are 10 Marvel supervillains who could beat Superman: Dr. Doom, The Beyonder, The Void, Molecule Man, The Celestials, Galactus, King Hyperion, Cassandra Nova, Shadow King, & Legion.