What is mexican meatball soup called?

Albondigas soup is a traditional Mexican meatball soup (albondigas means "meatballs" in Spanish)

---

Albondigas Soup is a traditional Mexican Meatball Soup made with beef & rice meatballs, potatoes and zucchini in a rich tomato broth.