What does c. r. s. stand for?

CRS stands for the Common Reporting Standard. It is a commonly used term for the Standard for Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information (“AEOFAI”) in Tax Matters. CRS is published by the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (“OECD”), and supported by G20 countries.