How long do you cook ribs in an instapot?

for baby back ribs try 23 minutes on high pressure + 5 minutes natural release. for spare ribs try 35 minutes on high pressure + complete natural release. Do not vent the spare ribs immediately. Because the meat is tougher, it needs the full natural release to become tender.