What's a christmas activity?

Some Christmas activities include: writing Santa letters, caroling, making wreaths, decorating cookies and gingerbread houses, trimming a tree, hanging mistletoe, putting up lights, sending cards, giving gifts, stringing popcorn, sipping eggnog, using an advent calendar and being in a nativity play.