What are thomas rhett's most popular songs?

Here are Thomas Rhett's most popular songs: 1. Make Me Wanna 2. Die A Happy Man 3. Star of the Show 4. It Goes Like This 5. Crash and Burn 6. Something To Do With My Hands 7. Craving You feat. Maren Morris 8. Get Me Some of That 9. Beer With Jesus 10. "Playing With Fire feat. Jordin Sparks