Who's the fastest rubik's cube solver?

Yusheng Du is the current world record holder with a time of 3.47 seconds. However, there is a robot that can solve it in 0.38 seconds!

---

As of April 2020, the Guinness World Record for fastest Rubik's Cube solve is 3.47 seconds. It was sent by Yusheng Du in November 2018.

---

Feliks Zemdegs achieves fastest time to solve a Rubik's Cube in 4.22 seconds.