What's a buddhist holiday?

most common holidays in the Buddhist religion are Vesak, Nirvana Day, Magha Pujwronga, Buddha Jayanti, Asalha Puja Day, Uposatha, Kathina Ceremony, Abhidhamma Day, Loy Krathong, Madhu Purnima, The Ploughing Festival and many more. Please consult with your religion preference for further information.