Who is the coach of the dallas cowboys?

Jason Garrett is currently the Dallas Cowboys head coach.

---

The current coach of the Dallas Cowboys is Mike McCarthy. He was hired one day after the owner Jerry Jones fired Jason Garrett after ten seasons.