What team does trey lance play for?

Trey Lance is an American football quarterback for the San Francisco 49ers of the National Football League

---

Trey Lance plays for the San Fransisco 49ers where he was picked up in the 2021 Draft in the first round, pick: 3. Lance suffered a season ending injury in week 2 of the 2022 season against the Seattle Seahawks but expected to make a full recovery in time for the 2023 season.