Do you know who duke kaboom is?

Duke Caboom is a Canadian stuntman toy from the Disney Pixar film, Toy Story 4.

---

Duke Caboom is a Canadian stuntman toy from the Disney Pixar film, Toy Story 4. He is voiced by Keanu Reeves