What is tony stark's heart made of?

Tony Stark has a damaged heart from the plane crash that the Mandarin caused. Because of that, he has an implant made by Dr. Ho Yinsen that keeps it beating. His implant is made out of a stabilized form of Kylight, a metal that is found in the abandoned Stark outpost in the Arctic.