What does a lemon ologist study?

A lemonologist studies lemons

---

Pulmonologist is specialist in Pulmonology, medical speciality, that deals with diseases involving the respiratory tract. The term is derived from the Latinword pulmō, ("lung") and the Greek suffix -logia ("study of"). Pulmonology is synonymous with pneumology, respirology and respiratory medicine.