Tell me about a bronchiasaurus?

The bronchiasaurus is a fictional dinosaur from a video game. The brachiosaurus, however, was a real dinosaur. Its long neck made it look like a giraffe, and its forelegs were longer than its hind legs. The name Brachiosaurus, in fact, means "arm lizard."