What kind of snakes are in arkansas?

There are more than 45 different snakes in Arkansas. Here are the venomous ones: southern copperhead, western cottonmouth , western diamondback rattlesnake , timber rattlesnake , western pigmy rattlesnake, and Texas coral snake.