What is the synapryn?

ACE stands for angiotensin converting enzyme. Lisinopril is used to treat high blood pressure (hypertension) in adults and children who are at least 6 years old. Lisinopril is also used to treat congestive heart failure in adults, or to improve survival after a heart attack.